adidas Performance Conquisto Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat, Runs a little small… in my opinion

A week ago. I’m looking for information on the adidas Performance Conquisto Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat (Little Kid/Big Kid), so i have to tell.

adidas Performance Conquisto Firm-Ground

Kids Soccer Shoe productDescription font-family verdanaarialhelveticasans-serif color 333333 word-wrap break-word font-size small line-height initial margin 0.5em 0px 0em 25px productDescription_feature_div h2.default color CC6600 font-size medium margin 0 0 0.25em font-family verdanaarialhelveticasans-serif productDescription_feature_div h2.books color333. Read more or Check Price

Similar Products

Customer Reviews Purchased this product

Ordered these for my daughter. They fit as planned and are great for kick-off Surely I would buy these again and also for my youngest daughter. by ZSMomma

Standard size. My girlfriend says they r very comfortable. This is his second pair. I’ve never had a problem with this brand. Holds up well. Fast shipping. by Amanda Pike

Fit a bit small. I bought a 12.5 for my daughter who wears a 12 normally and that only barely. Very pretty though by Ally

I mean.. a pair of Adidas for 13 is a rip off I can’t complain. Get the job done They do run a bit larger than its normal size but I think that all brands differ from …. by AWard

Kommentar verfassen

